Teenaged Shenanigans.
 
This whole entire summer, every time I've eaten Chinese food an gotten a fortune cookie, those fucking bitches have predicted doom and sadness. I think those cookies are telling the truth, I'm going to hole up in my room under my covers with a can of silly string, a bat, a helmet, and my laptop. Write blogs for the rest of my life.

Ok anyways I do not think this school year is going to start out with a bang, more like the boom of a bomb exploding and shit hitting the fan. Oh yeah I'll go through it with the same apathetic, pessimistic, and I don't give a shit attitude I have. It makes life so much easier let me tell you.

Ahhh I'm so random today. I'm going to have my mother take me  to the doctor for ADD testing, or counseling. I think counseling would be more beneficial to me. For some reason I want to bake chocolate chip cookies right now, it's almost 11pm here. But I don't have any chocolate chips so I'll either make sugar cookies, or chocolate-less chocolate chip cookies. Hopefully they won't have shitty and foreboding fortunes in them....

Love you guys!

-Random Rose <3????




Leave a Reply.