Teenaged Shenanigans.
 
I hate promising people things, hate it. Cause the second I make a promise, I know I can't keep it. Maybe people are asking too much of me and I don't notice until it's too late? Who knows? But now, all I can say is this.

I'm sorry. I'm sorry I made that promise to you, and I can't keep it. I'm sorry I wish I could take it back. I wish we could still just be us, luchshie druzʹya, nothing more, nothing less. That 'it' never happened. I hate to admit it, but I miss you. I miss my luchshiĭ drug, more than anything. But, I can't risk it, I want to, but I just don't know.

One day I'm so sure of everything, next, I'm questioning everything I do. Nothing is ever right. At first I was so sure I didn't want my luchshiĭ drug. Now, I'd give anything for you to be my luchshiĭ drug again. I don't know if you still read this, but if you do, I miss my luchshiĭ drug.

-Rose <3



Leave a Reply.