Teenaged Shenanigans.
 
I find it amazing how Dina and I can switch personalities so quickly. Back some time ago (I don't remember exactly when) she was in the same place I am, and I was in the one she was. Now, it's opposite. Oh and Dina I don't rag on the readers, I rag on the world. So if any reader is offended by something I write please leave a message at our complaint department, aka our Facebook.

If a reader feels offended in any way then:

A) You're one of the people I'm talking about, so I don't care.
B) You're the same type of person I'm talking about, so I REALLY don't care.
C) You're overtly sensitive, so I'm actually sorry.
D) You're the type of person who likes to complain, well I don't like your face so meh XP (wow worse come back ever).
E) IDK just wanted to use the letter 'E'. Venting makes me feel better, so my mood has slightly improved.

Well now I'm actually gonna go, and try to heed some of Dina's advice, considering she's probably too busy with Mr. Fuck Shit Piece Of Shit to deal with my agnsty mood right now to talk to me. Oh well that's life, it moves to fast and the ones that can't keep up get left behind in the dust.

-Rose



Leave a Reply.