Teenaged Shenanigans.
 
God I fucking LOVE this song. It's mostly about a girl whose boyfriend leaves her. She moves on and he tries to come back into her life. She's pretty much saying he should of loved her when he had her. She doesn't want anything to do with him. She's moved on completely, new guy, new style, new attitude, the whole nine yards. When he tries to move back into her life she tells him she doesn't want him anymore, she can't live in the past, they are done, and he can't be a part of her life.

Ps: Thanks for the idea Dina. Having to update at least 4 websites, and 20 stories REALLY caused me to have a writer's block. Thanks girl love ya! Oh and stop reading my texts online, can't a girl have a private conversation with her best guy friend. It doesn't matter if we're talking about you! You know I was gonna tell you once I stopped laughing....well maybe..... just kidding, I would've. Ok that's all for now, I don't think I could have explained that song better. I will try to have another blog up if Dina reminds me!

Ok love you guys!

-Rose <3



Leave a Reply.