Teenaged Shenanigans.
 
If you only knew how to earn my forgiveness. One, be sincere. Two, catch me by surprise. No way can I accept an apology in my right (wrong???) mind. You have to catch me not paying attention, or something.

Reason behind this blog, I made up with my ex. Lets call him Brandonio.... O____o. Anyways, he was sending me picture messages. My phone won't accept picture messages because my dad is a cheap ass and won't pay for data.  So after about three or so I texted him and was like "do you need something???" He said no, and then we talked for like.... 2 1/2 to 3 hours. No joke. We texted, called each other. YES repeat, called each other.

We were talking and then out of the blue he said he was sorry for all the bullshit that happened between us. I forgave him because he sounded sincere, and if you know him, as some of you do, that is not like him. And, he caught me off guard.

Yeah young love and relationships are weird, to say the least. One day everything is fine, next you're looking back, seeing all the mistakes you made, wishing you could fix them. But, there's no rewind button on life, only play, and stop. I'm too young to press stop, so my only option, is to press play.

Love you guys.

-Rose <3



Leave a Reply.