Teenaged Shenanigans.
 
Picture
Haha omg this had me cracking up. I got this off this site called http://iwastesomuchtime.com/. I realized I have way too much free time and nothing to do. That's probably why I spend so much time on random site. I go on a lot of sites.

I go to/ have an account on:
  • Weebly
  • Tumblr
  • Fanfiction
  • Booskie
  • MLIA
  • FML
  • DBPB
  • I Waste So Much Time
  • Omegle
  • TFLN
Yeah this has been my summer so far in a nutshell. I can't wait to go to camp, even if it's religious, I just need out of this house and away from mi familia. They are driving me MUY LOCA!!! Anyways if you're ever bored go check out one of those sites.

Love you guys, a very bored and tired Rose signing out.

-Rose <3

Ps I'll blank on Dina for not updating more, but she's got a new boy toy so she's busy getting wrapped around her little finger. Hehe, what ya'll know that's what girls do. Ok bye guys *hugs!*



Leave a Reply.