Teenaged Shenanigans.
 
One Dina, that line is from a dubstep song so it = EPIC so shut up since this is seriously the only way I get to talk to you. Dva (think I misspelled that, oh well it's supposed to be Bosnian for two or dos) just be like me and give your honest opinion all the time. The fake bitches will hate you smart people will love you, meaning me and random smart persons in your life. All you need is Ri, Dom, and me and you'll be fine :D. Just kidding.

But seriously, people usually value honesty and if they don't they can go talk to their reflection in their mirror cause obviously they're idiots. I'm feeling extremely protective of my friends today, maybe it's because ______ GF had a miscarriage. I'll explain in depth later... like at school later... like in the morning later.... like in the morning in the gym later.... like in the morning in the gym on the bleachers later.... I feel like I misspelled clarify.... oh well....

I feel like I'm using a bunch of dot dot dots.... SEEEE!!! Ugh sigh I'm so out of it today. I really wanted to put another dot dot dot there, and here (dot dot dot) God I need to do my homework and go to bed. I really want a cookie too but stupid Catholic had to ruin oreos for me again.... (ugh I did it again!) and bring up that slideshow we looked at. Remember the one Andrew had us look at? *Shudders* That shudder might of been partially from cold but oh well... (FUCK AGAIN?!?!?!) Jesus I gotta stop that. And I wanted to do it again. I'm gonna go. So to summarize.

  1. Dina be a bitch, it's appreciated more by your real friends.
  2. I hate stupid Catholic (not the religion, but I do have an irrational fear of Catholic people)
  3. I use dot dot dots too much
  4. My family plays Oblivion too much (the game before Skyrim)

Bye love you guys!

-Rose <3



Leave a Reply.