Teenaged Shenanigans.
 
God August can't come fast enough. One because I miss my friends and I'm tired of being stuck with my family. And two because I'm going to Florida in August with my brother, aunts, and three dogs. I know crowded ass car, and a lot of loose hair (icky). We're staying at my aunt's dad's house, and there are two perks to this. One he has a pool, two his neighbor has a teenaged son, who is super cute, as are his 4 other friends who play basketball with him (shirtless!!!).

This is going to be the highlight of my summer, besides whenever I can get my dad to let me dye my hair (red most likely) or I convince my parents to let me get gauges (probably not going to happen, but I can dream). Dina and I were talking about this earlier, and it got me super excited, so I decided to blog about my excitement! Those guys are always nice to me, even back when I was really shy and dorky (not cute and cool dorky like I am now either, like the shy dork you see on tv. Yeah that bad, I definitely don't miss those days. Ok back on topic) around guys. They always waved and asked how I was, I'd usually blush and get a few words out... barely. Geez I've changed tremendously since then, just ask Dina, she knows. Wow talk about a gillion years ago. I can't wait to go and see these guys. And this time I have experience with guys (like as in dating, thought I should clarify since some people are dirty minded), I'm single, and.... we'll see what happens. And of course I'll keep you updated!

And next week I'm going to camp, it's a Christian camp (bleck), but I've been going since I was like 6, so I'll bear it, if only for my grandma. And I know all the administration, and all the counselors. I love Peter (from England), Ignacio (from Spain, he was SSOOOO happy when Spain won the Cup, he was cute too)! Anyways there are usually one or two guys who are cute. So I think I'll survive the crappy food, and religion being stuffed down my throat.

Ok I'm going to try to make this a little bit more of a learning experience than just me babbling on about cute guys, I'll save that for when I text Dina after this. :D Ok so I'm just saying you never know where you might find a summer fling. You could find one at the beach, next door, at camp, the mall, anywhere. And in my opinion a summer fling doesn't count as a really relationship if you don't keep in touch past when school starts (for me August 25, right?) So I'm just saying have fun this summer, wear the cutest bikini ever made, make sure you get a tan (wear sunscreen though), and don't stress yourself over anything, that's what they invented school for.

That's all for now, I won't be able to blog for a whole two weeks starting on the twenty-third *Rose starts sniffling*. I'll type up some blogs for Dina to post for me. But when I come back I promise to have a bunch of funny stories from camp, and from the bumpkin kids in my grandma's neighborhood. Oh white people ya'll are ssssoooo weird.

If you guys have any ideas or things you want me to write about, leave me a comment, or send me an email, cause writing two weeks worth of blogs is gonna be tough. Ok can also reach my on any site that I write on, just type in Evanishing Rose on the Google search bar. My email(s)  is(are): [email protected] or [email protected]

Love you guys!

-Rose <3



Leave a Reply.