Teenaged Shenanigans.
 
I am officially the biggest dork ever. No joke. I'm up in my room right now in shorts, knee socks, a beanie, jacket with the hood up on. I'm dancing around to the soundtrack from RENT (and I know every word), I'm writing poetry whilst wearing my reading glasses, and also listening to the soundtracks to the Harry Potter movies. just wanted to share that with you guys. Hehe. Oh and talking to dude I met on Omegle (no we are not sexting I swear on all my movie soundtracks, which is like a religious nut swearing on the bible. He's like my Dom sorta, except not. Oh well only Dina will get that one. ^^ And maybe Dom if he reads this, idk, I only talk to him to remind him not to fuck up with Dina (but that's what best friends are for :D, hehe).

Oh PS Dom if you are reading this and you do fuck up with Dina I will cut off your left nut (why do I always say the left nut, what's so special about it?)

Ok well my favorite song from RENT is about to come on (AKA Take Me Or Leave Me). So I'm going to sing my heart out, and break some windows in the progress. :) A very nerdy (and proud of it!) Rose signing out. Love you guys till the sun like combusts and 20 million years after that!

-Rose the Nerd/Dork/Oddball/Epically Awesome Weirdo! <3





Leave a Reply.