Teenaged Shenanigans.
 
Well obviously I'm awake and alive, I'm here blogging aren't I? But I'm also listening to Awake and Alive by Skillet. Check out Skillet's album Awake. It's has a lot more ballad-y songs and is just so calming and relaxing. Their last two albums were really good. Awake and Comatose, go listen children.

Haha that reminded me of how Lady Gaga calls her fans little monsters. Hehe I'm going to make up a name for you guys. Any suggestions? If you tell us on Twitter (@dinaandrose). Or Facebook (Dina & Rose).

Anyways the REAL REASON i decided to write a blog is well, a few reasons. Life is such, ugh no comment-o. But a friend of mine emailed me a story he wrote. And needless to sayIT WAS AMAZING!!!! The style was amazing, and the characterization was amazing. Props to you my friend, you know who you are (SHIT! That sounded creepy. Great next thing you know I'm going to be Facebook stalking someone. I'll stalk Dina :D hehe). Well school started last week, it already sucks. IB is the most challenging program offered in all US school, I know I checked. I better get into a good fucking college for this -________-. Anyways blogs will be sporadic.

Dina, who the hell knows when that bitch gonna update (still telling Andrew. I can handle my ish, so suck it bitch). Me? When ever something seriously inspires me, or I have some new poetry. I've got a few right now. I can for once say thank you for my Personal Project because it forces me to write a poem pretty much everyday. Ok well I've gotta go. Debate ishness to work on, woop (anyone hear the sarcasm in that besides me???)

Love all you guys, just an FYI just in case you didn't know that!

-Rose <3



Leave a Reply.