Teenaged Shenanigans.
 
  "Take a second look and you'll see, there is no one like me."
  "You better reconsider, because you will never do better."
Preach it, Chiddy, preach.
  GUYS! I feel really bipolar considering my blog from yesterday, but I'm so happy! I feel like a brand new person! I dyed my hair auburn, and I've been doing it for a while, but it stands out this time! :D
I feel like I can accomplish anything! I have butterflies, no, scratch that. I have frikkin' FROGS in my stomach! Not as graceful as butterflies, I know, but that's what it feels like. I've been jumping around this whole house entertaining my folks with my amazing singing skills. I'm sure they were just covering up their ears because if they listened to any more of my beautiful voice, they might die. They're so lovely! :')
I even baked a couple cupcakes!! Cinnamon, vanilla, and chocolate! They turned out pretty great if I do say so myself.
  Wow, I'm gonna go enjoy this happiness while it lasts because something horrible is bound to happen.
By the way, song of the week: Mind Your Manners: Chiddy Bang

--DINAAAA :D



Leave a Reply.