Teenaged Shenanigans.
 
  You guys...I think I'm about to die. No, seriously. The inside of my throat is acting incredibly strange. The right side pulse is going faster than the left side, and it hurts so..so..soo..bad. It's excruciating pain, and I can't swallow without the threat of tears spilling. It feels like someone is gripping one end of my vein like their life depends on it, while hammering the other end like it's a stubborn nail that won't go into the wood.
  All I hear in my right ear is the pulsing and rushing of blood in my body. The pain is going into the back of my jaw too, so whenever I try to turn my head to the left, it feels like someone has put a dog collar shocker around the inside of my throat and set it to maximum PAIIIIIIIIN. I can't really chew either, unless I want to fall on the floor in pain and twitch beyond normality, screaming endless curses to all that are within ear shot of me. (am I the only one that thought of that farm scene from the exorcism after I said that?)
  GAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. I'm gonna go cry and text Rose now. Odd combination...

--Dina.



Leave a Reply.