Teenaged Shenanigans.
 
 Well, first of all, I DID NOT BITE YOU ROSE. You little lying....short person -_-
I just threatened to :)

Guys, guess what I did?
"Set a house on fire?" No! What's wrong with you!?
"Eat a bunny??" You have issues!!
"Rob a diamond store?" Oh my god, you guys are crazy.....I wouldn't do that alone.
"Find Perry the Platypus and shoot him in the face?" .........you guys....need therapy.

NO!

My dad brought home a bunch of lamps and I took the shade part off and I ran around the house with it on! I even took pictures! Here, have one!
Picture
Amazingly awesome, I know.
Anyway, after that I started hopping around the house and stopped randomly to laugh really loudly. I managed to convince my parents that I'm crazy...so...productive day!
I blame all the Starbucks. Their deliciousness coffee set me over the edge.

I think I was just avoiding doing my work though >.>
Yeah, probably.

Heh. My thumbs look weird in that picture.

This blog has absolutely no purpose. I'm so sorry readers :') I'm sure Rose will have a more thought provoking blog up later.
I still love you guys though! I won't disappoint tomorrow! .....*cough*maybe*cough*

-DIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINA.
8/19/2011 10:00:32 am

I'm not short, I'm 5 flipping 5!!!!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.