Teenaged Shenanigans.
 
  Don't be fooled by that song name, it's actually quite mean. "When I see you cry it makes me smile, makes me smiiiile." or idk, that's what I'm hearing from it.
  Anyway, as you may or may not have noticed....

I'M NOT DEAD.

So...yeah. Oh..I should probably make this smaller...

There
we go.

Alright! So school wasn't as bad as I thought it would be! It turned out pretty decent. I have maybe two or three people I can talk to in each class so that's cool beans. Still not looking foward to group projects though.
  I hope you guys are enjoying school as much as you can :) if you're in elementary school...go eat a cookie right now and get off the internet. If you're in middle school, go eat a cookie and read educational wikipedia entries. If you're in high school........go eat a cookie and do your homework. You know you have loads -____- well I do at least.

  I really have nothing to talk about, unlike my Chemistry teacher...jesus that man can go on ages about everything. Seriously. He went from graph paper, to transvestite prostitutes in a drugstore. I....I don't even want to know...
But yeah! Just in case any of you were worried sick about my health, I'm fine. :D even though you could have sprung to send me some chocolates....>.>

SEEN A LOT OF CROOKS AND THEM CROOKS STILL CROOKS.
....
Oh Little Wayne.

Now a picture of Crookshanks in stuck in my head...
If you don't know who that is you have disappointed me so greatly.

anyway,

adios.

WAIT

I'm in french, so...

Au revoir!

--Claire (my french name. yes it's french, don't hate)



Leave a Reply.