Teenaged Shenanigans.
 
  HELLO MORTALS. BOW IN MY AMAZING PRESENCE. FOOLS.
  Kidding. You guys are cool.
But today's question: Do you guys have multiple personalities? And no, not in a bipolar or schizophrenic way. I mean, do you act differently around certain people? Or do you just act the same way around everyone and not care about what they think?
  I, personally, have a lot of different personalities. The way I act around my friends, accqaintances, teachers, parents, and pets. Yes, pets. You know you all change when you're around a fuzzy little dog or fluffy little kitten. You act like it's a little baby and goo goo talk to it. Don't lie to yourself. 
But yeah, I'm a really crazy person who will talk about almost anything with you, without holding back. As long as I feel comfortable around you, that is. If I don't then I will probably act semi-shy and just go along with whatever you're saying and let you lead the conversation. 
  SHUTUP YOU IDIOT. YOU TALK TOO MUCH. 
 Sorry, you guys. I don't know where that came from at all...Shut up, I thought I locked you away. Geez, I'm trying to run a blog here. 
 
Anyway, I hate that you have to act different for certain people. And I hate that you have to build up certain personalities for particular events. Like, when you have to apply for a job. You have to make sure you have no visible tattoos, or weirdly placed piercings--
  I WEIRDLY PLACE A PIERCING ON YOU.
  Shutup!!!! You make no sense!!
Um, like I was saying, you have to make sure you look fit to do that job. You have to act professional and show them that you're fit for the job. If you're not really the job type, you're more of a care free nut who doesn't like all of that business stuff, then you have to act like someone you hate to be for who knows how long, for who knows how many days a week, for who knows how many years. It sort of sucks.
  YOUR BLOG SUCKS. YOU SHOULD STOP WRITING. LOSER.
Go back to your corner!
  
My point is that even though how much I understand why some things are the way they are, they kinda suck. Why can't everyone just accept everyone else for how they are? We would live in such a simple world if that happened. People would gain the jobs they deserve, regardless of physical features, and everyone could be themselves without fear of being judged. They could marry whomever they chose, even. (that should already be the case, but ya know, the US is stupid)
  I would totally write more, but I'm very...very tired.
  NO ONE CARES. 
Oh my god, go somewhere!
 
Right, well, um....Goodnight. (sorry for the suck blog)

--
Dina
Rose <3
7/6/2011 03:26:45 pm

dude WTF are you talking about?!? This blog was funny!

Reply



Leave a Reply.